Bezirkegruene.at
Navigation:

Gemeindegruppen

Logo Die Grünen Aschach an der Steyr

Sabine Schardax

Am Hang 23
4421 Aschach an der Steyr
sabine.schardax@gruene.at
aschach.steyr@gruene.at
www.aschach-steyr.gruene.at

Die Grünen Bad Hall

Heidemarie Hubatka-Huber

Römerstraße 49
4540 Bad Hall

badhall@gruene.at
​www.bad-hall.gruene.at

Logo Die Grünen Dietach

Lukas Reiter

Ennserstraße 95
4407 Dietach
Tel: 0650 / 26 11 18 2
lukas_reiter@gmx.at
www.dietach.gruene.at

Logo Die Grünen Garsten

Ing. Michael Zachl

Elisabethstraße 5
4451 Garsten
Tel: 0664 / 43 41 50 0
michael.zachl@gruene.at
www.garsten.gruene.at

Die Grünen Losenstein

Victoria ARTHOFER

Burgstraße 31
4460 Losenstein
Tel: 0660/4 18 19 17
losenstein@gruene.at

Die Grünen Sierning

Martin Ettinger

Hühnerleitenstraße 6a
4522 Sierning sierning@gruene​.at​www.sierning.gruene.at

Logo Die Grünen Ternberg

Hannes Altrichter

Schilfweg 11
4452 TERNBERG
h.altrichter@ktv-ternberg.at
Tel. 0650/5858505
www.ternberg.gruene.at

Jetzt spenden!